Projects filed under: Art & Design

  • Gold and copper chrome jackfruit
Nous avons ici un exemple frappant de ce qui peut être fait avec le système de pulvérisation de peinture chrome Cosmichrome dans l’industrie de l’art! Ces travaux ont été réalisés pour Tamara Barraj, designer au Liban. Notre applicateur, Colorwall, est...
  • NFL 50 Foot Chrome Statue
C’est loin le plus grand objet jamais enduit de pulvérisation de peinture chrome. La statue est plus de 50 mètres de haut (17 mètres). Nous sommes fiers que Danny Gokey à Insane Paint et l’organisation Packers savait que Cosmichrome était...

Client name

Danny Gokey at Insane Paint and the Packers Organization
  • 3 Stage Chrome Soccer Ball
Échantillon produit pour un client pour prévisualiser différentes nuances de rouge. Matière: polyester....
  • Racing Helmet Chrome Engraving
Incroyable travail réalisé par Joseph Roth de revenant race Paint pour Trey utesch combinant gravure, Cosmichrome, Kandy et néon résultant en un look unique très riche et profonde qui ne sont pas entièrement capturés avec des images. Le Cosmichrome a...

Projects filed under: Art & Design

  • Gold and copper chrome Jackfruit
Here we have a stunning example of what can be done with Cosmichrome spray on chrome in the art industry! Jackfruit and wood get chromed! These works were done for Tamara Barraj, a designer in Lebanon. Our applicator, Colorwall is...
This is far and away the largest object ever coated with spray chrome. The statue is over fifty feet tall ( 17 meters).  We are proud that Danny Gokey at Insane Paint and the Packers organization knew that Cosmichrome was...

Client name

Danny Gokey at Insane Paint and the Packers Organization
  • 3 Stage Chrome Soccer Ball
Sample produced for a customer to preview different shades of red. Material: polyester....
  • Racing Helmet Chrome Engraving
Incredible work done by Joseph Roth from Revenant Race Paint  for Trey Utesch combining engraving, Cosmichrome, kandy and neon resulting in a unique look very rich and deep that doesn’t get fully captured with pictures. The Cosmichrome has been applied by...
  • Chrome Items
Ceiling tile’s material: metal. Handles and bracelets’ material: plastic....